2024 Board of Directors 


Craig Reginer, President 
Paul Donovan, Vice President 

Katie Fleischer, Cheer Director

Christine Moloney-Gilman, Treasurer

Dianne Kyriakidis, Secretary 

Board Members:

Massoud Atallah

Lisa Beall

Randi Benash Frazier

Phil Carnevale

Ricky Centrone

Paul Donovan

Tiffany Duffy

Katie Fleischer

Greg Gilman

Kerri Handren

Ed Jameson

Rob Keach

Dianne Kyriakidis

James Langham

John McGarry

Christine Maloney-Gilman

Jackie McNamara

Barb O'Brien

April O'Connor

Jennifer O'Neill

Kevin O'Neill

CJ Reed

​Craig Reginer

Tina Rogers

Lisa Sandberg

Jo Smith

Scott Smith

Ryan Smith

Leila Smith

P.T. Tarallo

Matt Viens

Michelle Walsh


`Board Meetings 

The Mansfield Youth Football and Cheer Board of Directors meets on the second Thursday of each month.  The meetings are open to all parents and coaches. To be eligible for election to the board, candidates are required to attend a minimum of 2 meetings that calendar year. Copies of the league’s by-laws and policies are available upon request.  

If you are interested in getting involved please email
mansfieldyouthfootballandcheer@gmail.com to confirm the date and location of the next meeting.

Board of Directors